PASIFIC Navigators

Division I: Humanities and Social Sciences

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Switat Emilia, MA
Head of Research Support Office
eswitat@ihpan.edu.pl
(+48 22) 831 02 61 ext. 41

Tadeusz Manteuffel Institute of History, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Magdalena Mroczkowska
Specialist in the Research Support Office
magdalena.mroczkowska@ibl.waw.pl
(+48 22) 657 27 94

Institute of Literary Research, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Professor Marian Rębkowski
Director of the Institute
director@iaepan.edu.pl
(+48 22) 620 28 81

Institute of Archaeology and Ethnology, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Iwona Trochimczyk-Sawczuk
Specialist in European Projects
itrochim@ifispan.edu.pl
(+48 22) 65 72 721

Institute of Philosophy and Sociology, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Magdalena Świerzowska
Head of Research Support Office
magdalena.swierzowska@ijp.pan.pl
(+48 12) 632 56 92  ext. 368

Institute of the Polish Language, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Joanna Pęczkowska
Head of Research Support Office
jpeczkow@inepan.waw.pl
(+48 22) 826 05 57

Institute of Economics, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Olena Bodnar
International Cooperation Office
o.bodnar@inp.pan.pl
(+48 22) 657 27 29

Institute of Law Studies, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Renata Wrońska
Research Office
rwronska@psych.pan.pl
(+48 22) 583 13 80

Institute of Psychology, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Małgorzata Gelo-Kluczyńska
Research Projects Desk/Specialist
mgelo@irwirpan.waw.pl
(+48 22) 657 27 72

Institute of Rural and Agricultural Development, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Marzena Maciulewicz, MA
Head of Research Support Office
marzena.maciulewicz@ispan.waw.pl
(+48 22) 826 76 88 ext. 22

Institute of Slavic Studies, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Ewa Balcerek
Research Support Section
ebalcer@isppan.waw.pl
(+48 22) 825 52 21

Institute of Political Studies, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Anna Zarycka-Szarubka, MSc
Chief Specialist – Scientific Information
anna.zarycka@ispan.pl
(+48) 603 185 335

Institute of Art, PAS

Division II: Biological and Agricultural Sciences

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Dr. Małgorzata Połatyńska-Rudnicka
Assistant
m.polatynska@erce.unesco.lodz.pl
(+48 42) 681 70 07

European Regional Centre for Ecohydrology, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Anna Kumięga
Projects Coordinator
a.kumiega@ipan.lublin.pl
(+48 81) 744 50 61 ext. 116

Institute of Agrophysics, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Anna Płochocka-Youssef, MSc
Vice-head of the Research and Scientific Projects Department
sn@ibb.waw.pl
(+48 22) 592 21 41

W. Szafer Institute of Botany, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Anna Sadlik
Head of the Office of International Relations and Project Management
a.sadlik@nencki.edu.pl
(+48 22) 589 25 65

Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Professor Krzysztof Schmidt
Research Director
kschmidt@ibs.bialowieza.pl
(+48 85) 682 77 85

Mammal Research Institute, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Dr. Magdalena Moskal del-Hoyo
Head of Department; coordination for international scientific cooperation
m.moskal@botany.pl
(+48 12) 42 41 771

W. Szafer Institute of Botany, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Ewa Zych
Member of Scientific Secretariat
ezych@ibch.poznan.pl
(+48 61) 852 85 03 ext. 1297

Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Dr. Cyprian Tomasik, BEng
Deputy Director for General Affairs
c.tomasik@igbzpan.pl
(+48 22) 736 70 03

Institute of Genetics and Animal Biotechnology, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Magdalena Roth, MSc
Scientific secretary
mrot@igr.poznan.pl
(+48 61) 655 02 73

Institute of Plant Genetics, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Katarzyna Chrząścik
Research Development Specialist
chrzascik@iop.krakow.pl
(+48 12) 370 35 65

Institute of Nature Conservation, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Agnieszka Łukaszenko
Head of Research Support Office
lukas@twarda.pan.pl
(+48 22) 69 78 850

Institute of Paleobiology, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Magdalena Kawałkowska
Research Development Referent
kawalkowska@isez.pan.krakow.pl
(+48 12) 422 19 01 ext. 52

Institute of Systematics and Evolution of Animals, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Professor Maria Sterzyńska
Specialist for International Cooperation
majka@miiz.waw.pl
(+48 22) 629 32 21

Museum and Institute of Zoology, PAS

Division III: Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry and Earth Sciences

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Barbara Rekowska
Head of Research Support Office
brekowska@camk.edu.pl
(+48 22) 329 61 17

Nicolaus Copernicus Astronomical Center, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Danuta Śleszyńska
Senior Specialist for International Cooperation
dana@cbk.waw.pl
(+48 22) 496 63 20

Space Research Centre, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Dr. Edyta Grzesiak
Director’s Plenipotentiary for Commercialization
grzesiak@cbmm.lodz.pl
(+48 42) 680 32 54

Centre of Molecular and Macromolecular Studies, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Professor Krzysztof Pawłowski
Deputy Director for Scientific Affairs
pawlowski@cft.edu.pl
(+48) 666 898 209

Center for Theoretical Physics, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Dagmara Gładysz
Head of Project Coordination Office
dgladysz@cmpw-pan.edu.pl
(+48 32) 271 60 77 ext. 291

Centre of Polymer and Carbon Materials, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Patrycja Nitoń
EU Projects Support Office
pniton@ichf.edu.pl
(+48 22) 343 33 12

Institute of Physical Chemistry, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Ewa Kurach
Head of Research Support Office
ewa.kurach@icho.edu.pl
(+48 22) 343 23 26

Institute of Organic Chemistry, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Monika Bartosińska-Kasierska
Librarian
monika.bartosinska-kasierska@ifmpan.poznan.pl
(+48 61) 86 95 179

Institute of Molecular Physics, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Marcin Zimny
Head of Project Management Department
mzimny@igf.edu.pl
(+48 22) 6915 606

Institute of Geophysics, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Magdalena Dobrzyńska
mdobrzynska@impan.pl
(+48 22) 522 81 14

Institute of Mathematics, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Magdalena Błachowska
Administration and Economics Dept., Science Information Office
m.blachowska@ingpan.krakow.pl
(+48 12) 3705 203

Institute of Geological Sciences, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Regina Terlecka, MSc
terlecka@iopan.gda.pl
(+48 58) 731 17 17

Institute of Oceanology, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Katarzyna Kurdybacha
Head of Research Support Office
kkurdybacha@punipress.waw.pl
(+48 22) 632 50 10

Institute of High Pressure Physics, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Dr hab Grzegorz Grabecki, Prof. IF PAN
Deputy Director for Scientific Affairs
grabec@ifpan.edu.pl
(+48 22) 1162131

Division IV: Engineering Sciences

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Magdalena Antosiak-Iwanska
Specialist of the External  Projects and Commercialization
mantosiak@ibib.waw.pl
(+48 22) 592 59 78

Nalecz Institute of Biocybernetics and Biomedical Engineering, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Izabella Zadrożna, MSc, MBA
Head of Research Planning and Analyses Division, European Projects Specialist
izabella.zadrozna@ibspan.waw.pl
(+48 22) 381 01 21

Systems Research Institute, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Zofia Nowicka
Secretary – Research Support Office
znowicka@twarda.pan.pl
(+48 22) 697 88 46

Institute of Hydro-Engineering, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Professor Magdalena Wdowin
Head of Division of Applied Geochemistry and Environmental Engineering
wdowin@meeri.pl
(+48 12) 617 16 57

Mineral and Energy Economy Research Institute, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Aleksandra Stępniak
Project Assistant
astepniak@iitis.pl
(+48 32) 231 71 50

Institute of Theoretical and Applied Informatics, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Dr. Agnieszka Ciemięga
Secretary of the Scientific Council
akoreniuk@iich.gliwice.pl
(+48 32) 231 08 11 ext. 122

Institute of Chemical Engineering, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Ewa Domke
Head of International Cooperarion Office & Research Project Service
edomke@imp.gda.pl
(+48 58) 522 52 93

Institute of Fluid-Flow Machinery, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Professor Jerzy Krawczyk, Professor IMG PAN
Associate Professor
krawczyk@imgpan.pl
(+48 12) 637 62 00 ext. 29

Strata Mechanics Research Institute, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Joanna Filipek
Administration Person
j.filipek@imim.pl
(+48 12) 295 28 20

Institute of Metallurgy and Materials Science, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Professor Agnieszka Mykowiecka
Director for Scientific Affairs
a.mykowiecka@ipipan.waw.pl
(+48 22) 380 05 48

Institute of Computer Science, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Professor Tadeusz Magiera
tadeusz.magiera@ipis.zabrze.pl
(+48 32) 271 64 81 ext. 202

Institute of Environmental Engineering, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Grażyna Omarska, MSc
Director’s Representative for Research Funds
gomarska@ippt.pan.pl
(+48 22) 826 12 81 ext. 102

Institute of Fundamental Technological Research, PAS

Division V: Medical Sciences

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Professor Joanna Boncela, DSc
Head of the Laboratory
jboncela@cbm.pan.pl
(+48 42) 272 36 28

Institute of Medical Biology, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Dr. Katarzyna Markowicz-Kula
Head of International Cooperation Unit
kmkula@if-pan.krakow.pl
(+48 22) 123 45 67

Maj Institute of Pharmacology, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Agnieszka Możejko
Coordinator for Research, Grant Office
agnieszka.mozejko@igcz.poznan.pl
(+48 61) 65 79 156

Institute of Human Genetics, PAS

The PASIFIC Navigator:
Dr. Rafał Wierzchosławski
Head of R&D Projects Department
rwierzchoslawski@imdik.pan.pl
(+48 22) 608 64 90,  mobile: (+48) 574 147 809

Mossakowski Medical Research Centre, PAS

Other




X